Staff Contact Information

Executive Office

Ondina Love CAE

CEO

email: olove@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 125

...first line of contact for governance, policy, CDHA’s strategic plan, stakeholder relations, international relations, Education Advisory Committee and Research Advisory Committee. Acts as the association’s privacy officer. Also holds the position as Executive Director of the Canadian Foundation for Dental Hygiene Research and Education.

Kristina Paddison

Executive Assistant—CEO

email: kpaddison@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 124

Membership Services

Brigitte Gauthier

Manager of Membership Services

email: bgauthier@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 129

Kaliope Balili

Membership and Office Assistant

email: kbalili@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 121

Dental Hygiene Practice

Melanie Martin

Director of Dental Hygiene Practice

email: mmartin@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 131

The director of dental hygiene practice oversees all aspects of CDHA’s professional development, advocacy, public policy, and professional practice initiatives and programs related to the dental hygiene profession and in support of CDHA members.

Ashley Grandy

Executive Assistant—Dental Hygiene Practice

email: agrandy@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 145

Joanna S. Zito

Administrative Assistant—Dental Hygiene Practice

email: zito@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 146

Education & Professional Development

Policy, Research & Government Relations

Independent Practice

Melissa Chaulk

Manager of Professional Development

email: mchaulk@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 128

Paula Benbow

Senior Manager, Policy, Research & Government Relations

email: pbenbow@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 123

Amanda Acker

Independent Practice Advisor

email: aacker@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 122

Marketing & Communications

Angie D'Aoust

Director of Marketing & Communications

email: adaoust@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 134

The director of marketing and communications is responsible for all aspects of CDHA's internal and external marketing and communications, delivering CDHA's messages to its key target audiences, and supporting efforts to increase membership, generate revenue and maintain a coordinated system of regular communication with, and for, its members.

Corporate Relations

Canadian Journal of Dental Hygiene

Marketing

Shawna Savoie

Sponsorship & Affinity Liaison

email: ssavoie@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 130

Megan Sproule-Jones

Writer/Editor

email: msproulejones@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 135

Sarah Dokken

Marketing Manager

email: sdokken@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 142

Creative Services

Michael Roy

Manager of Web & Creative Services

email: mroy@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 140

Tim Logan

Graphic Designer, Print and Multimedia

email: tlogan@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 141

Adrian Garcia

Graphic Designer, Print and Multimedia

email: agarcia@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 144

Lyn Caruana

Web Developer

email: lcaruana@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 147

Finance & Operations

Michelle Charest

Director of Finance & Operations

email: mcharest@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 133

The director of finance and operations is responsible for the overall financial and operational activities of CDHA’s national office, including membership services, accounting and financial management, human resources, information technology, facility maintenance and general office administration.

Finance

Lisset Lopez Bidopia

Finance Officer

email: llopez@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 126

Information Technology

Igor Grahek

Manager of Information Technologies

email: igrahek@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 139

Leonardo Alves

Frontend Developer

email: lalves@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 143

In accordance with Canada's anti spam legislation, this data may not be copied and/or shared for any commercial, promotional or similar purposes.