Staff Contact Information

Executive Office

CEO: Ondina Love

Ondina Love, CAE

CEO

email: olove@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 125

...first line of contact for governance, policy, CDHA’s strategic plan, stakeholder relations, international relations, Education Advisory Committee and Research Advisory Committee. Acts as the association’s privacy officer. Also holds the position as Executive Director of the Canadian Foundation for Dental Hygiene Research and Education.

Executive Assistant—CEO: Kristina Paddison

Kristina Paddison

Executive Assistant—CEO

email: kpaddison@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 124

Membership Services

Manager of Membership Services: Brigitte Gauthier

Brigitte Gauthier

Manager of Membership Services

email: bgauthier@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 129

Membership and Office Assistant: Kaliope Balili

Kaliope Balili

Membership & Office Assistant

email: kbalili@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 121

Dental Hygiene Practice

Director of Dental Hygiene Practice: Sylvie Martel

Sylvie Martel, RDH

Director of Dental Hygiene Practice

email: smartel@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 131

The director of dental hygiene practice oversees all aspects of CDHA’s professional development, advocacy, public policy, and professional practice initiatives and programs related to the dental hygiene profession and in support of CDHA members.

Dental Hygiene Practice Coordinator: Ashley Grandy

Ashley Grandy

Dental Hygiene Practice Coordinator

email: agrandy@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 145

Executive Assistant to the Director of Dental Hygiene Practice: Joanna S. Zito

Joanna S. Zito

Executive Assistant to the Director of Dental Hygiene Practice

email: jzito@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 146

Education & Professional Development

Professional Practice

Manager of Professional Practice: Melissa Chaulk

Melissa Chaulk

Manager of Professional Development

email: mchaulk@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 128

Manager of Professional Practice: Donna Wells

Donna Wells

Manager of Professional Practice

email: dwells@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 132

Professional Practice Advisor: Clayton De Corte

Clayton De Corte

Professional Practice
Advisor

email: cdecorte@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 122

Policy, Research, & Government Relations

Manager of Policy, Research, & Governement Relations: Juliana Jackson

Juliana Jackson

Manager of Policy, Research, & Government Relations

email: jjackson@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 123

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing & Communications: Angie D'Aoust

Angie D'Aoust

Director of Marketing & Communications

email: adaoust@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 134

The director of marketing and communications is responsible for all aspects of CDHA's internal and external marketing and communications, delivering CDHA's messages to its key target audiences, and supporting efforts to increase membership, generate revenue and maintain a coordinated system of regular communication with, and for, its members.

Corporate Relations

Canadian Journal of Dental Hygiene

Marketing

Sponsorship & Liason: Shawna Savoie

Shawna Savoie

Sponsorship & Affinity Liaison

email: ssavoie@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 130

Writer/Editor: Megan Sproule-Jones

Megan Sproule-Jones

Writer/Editor

email: msproulejones@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 135

Marketing Manager: Sarah Dokken

Sarah Dokken

Marketing Manager

email: sdokken@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 142

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Brittney Sander

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

email: bsander@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 148

Creative Services

Manager of Web & Creative Services: Michael Roy

Michael Roy

Manager of Web & Creative Services

email: mroy@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 140

Graphic Designer, Print and Multimedia: Tim Logan

Tim Logan

Graphic Designer, Print & Multimedia

email: tlogan@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 141

Graphic Designer, Print and Multimedia: Adrian Garcia

Adrian Garcia

Graphic Designer, Print & Multimedia

email: agarcia@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 144

Web Administrator: Lyn Caruana

Lyn Caruana

Web Administrator

email: lcaruana@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 147

Finance & Operations

Director of Finance & Operators: Michelle Charest

Michelle Charest

Director of Finance & Operations

email: mcharest@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 133

The director of finance and operations is responsible for the overall financial and operational activities of CDHA’s national office, including membership services, accounting and financial management, human resources, information technology, facility maintenance and general office administration.

Finance

Administration

Finance Officer: Lisset Lopez Bidopia

Lisset Lopez Bidopia

Finance Officer

email: llopez@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 126

Finance & Operations Assistant: John Corner

John Corner

Finance & Operations Assistant

email: jcorner@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 138

Information Technology

Manager of Information Technologies: Igor Grahek

Igor Grahek

Manager of Information Technologies

email: igrahek@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 139

Frontend Developer: Leonardo Alves

Leonardo Alves

Frontend Developer

email: lalves@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 143

In accordance with Canada's anti spam legislation, this data may not be copied and/or shared for any commercial, promotional or similar purposes.