Staff Contact Information

Executive

Ondina Love CAE

CEO

email: olove@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 125

...first line of contact for governance, policy, CDHA’s strategic plan, stakeholder relations, international relations, Education Advisory Committee and Research Advisory Committee. Acts as the association’s privacy officer. Also holds the position as Executive Director of the Canadian Foundation for Dental Hygiene Research and Education.

Kristina Paddison

Executive Assistant

email: kpaddison@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 124

Membership Services

Brigitte Gauthier

Manager of Membership Services

email: bgauthier@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 129

Dental Hygiene Practice

Melanie Martin

Director of Dental Hygiene Practice

email: mmartin@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 131

Works with exterior stakeholders to develop, pilot test and roll-out the CDHA electronic billing system, CDHAnet. Developing courses, resources and meeting material to support Dental Hygiene Practice. Supports and develops national education, research and policy reform initiatives.

Ashley Grandy

Executive Assistant—Dental Hygiene Practice

email: agrandy@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 145

Joanna S. Zito

Administrative Assistant

email: zito@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 146

Education & Professional Development

Policy & Advocacy

Victoria Leck

Manager of Professional Development

email: vleck@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 128

Paula Benbow

Manager of Health Policy

email: pbenbow@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 123

Amanda Acker

Independent Practice Advisor

email: aacker@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 122

Marketing & Communications

Angie D'Aoust

Director of Marketing & Communications

email: adaoust@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 134

The director of marketing and communications is responsible for all aspects of CDHA's internal and external marketing and communications, delivering CDHA's messages to its key target audiences, and supporting efforts to increase membership, generate revenue and maintain a coordinated system of regular communication with, and for, its members.

Corporate Relations

Canadian Journal of Dental Hygiene

Shawna Savoie

Sponsorship & Affinity Liaison

email: ssavoie@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 130

Megan Sproule-Jones

Writer/Editor

email: msproulejones@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 135

Sarah Dokken

Marketing Manager

email: sdokken@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 142

Creative Services

Michael Roy

Manager of Web & Creative Services

email: mroy@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 140

Tim Logan

Graphic Designer, Print and Multimedia

email: tlogan@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 141

Adrian Garcia

Graphic Designer, Print and Multimedia

email: agarcia@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 144

Finance & Operations

Michelle Charest

Director of Finance & Operations

email: mcharest@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 133

The director of finance and operations is responsible for coordinating and overseeing the financial and operational activities of CDHA’s national office and managing the membership services and technology teams.

Kathy Zhao

Financial Assistant

email: kzhao@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 126

Information Technology

Igor Grahek

Manager of Information Technologies

email: igrahek@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 139

Leonardo Alves

Web Developer

email: lalves@cdha.ca
Extension/Voicemail: 143

In accordance with Canada's anti spam legislation, this data may not be copied and/or shared for any commercial, promotional or similar purposes.